RDD/USD - Slow Breakdown. 10/5/18

in #rdd6 years ago

Hello

Again with RDD , my correction targets have been updated.

However it has broken downwards from the last support listed (as expected).

However, i still believe we are forming an inverted head and shoulders.

The current rejection showing signs of an ABC correction towards 0.0076 & 0.0065.

This is where i will look for a possible bottom of the Left Shoulder, which may possibly ride upwards to around 0.16 after the completion of the IH&S.

Heres my chart, Enjoy!

Screen Shot 2018-05-10 at 4.37.07 pm.png


Legal Disclaimer: I have no idea what I'm doing and I'm not telling you to follow me or make investments based on this information, this is just my thoughts and ideas and what ill be following. Happy Trading!!

Sort:  

Hello! Good article! I'm interested in the them of ICO and crypto-currency, I'll subscribe to your channel. I hope you will also like my content and reviews of the most profitable bounties and ICO, subscribe to me @toni.crypto
There will be a lot of interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66