REASON OUR STEEM REWARDS ARE GROWING!!!

in #rcs6 years ago


Have you noticed your rewards under your posts increasing even with the Steem Price moving sideways? We have some good news on why.

Follow My Curation Trail and get tons of extra upvotes
You can read about how it works here: https://steemit.com/steemauto/@trevonjb/how-does-my-curation-trail-work
Follow My Curation Trail


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

best part was "cmon man, circle jerk me"

Hey Tre, do us a favor please, and let us know once you've sold out of all your crypto to pay the bills, because when you do, we'll know when the true bottom is in.

A lot of the folks who struck it big in 2017 like Sunny Decree, Ivan on Tech, DataDash, and Jerry Banfield, are all getting really desperate right now, and are most likely selling to to pay the bills.

A lot of them are doing sponsored shitcoin videos now, have you thought about doing those? Probably could make a good penny, or you could shill your Bitmex referral link, they seem to be doing that too.

Anyway, when all of you guys sell all your crypto, the true bottom will be in.

I paid all my bills a year in advance

Posted using Partiko iOS

.... fire emoji

So we can expect the bottom to be in about a year?

I made a cameo in the bottom of this video for being a well rewarded commenter!!!! That made my day! Thanks!

Lol goals

Posted using Partiko iOS

knock that one off the bucket list, lol

I noticed that the value of my vote has gone up too the last couple of days. All I can say is everybody into the pool the water is fine.....

It gives us a sense of togetherness.
We need to keep less steem hovering around and put them to good use.
Keep on postin'

I hope that ppl who call the HF20 a disaster and "end of STEEM" only 1 or 2 days after will think about it twice. In my opinion we don't feel all good impacts yet.
I also noticed that we have less spammers, and this was one of the main goals of this hf. I think that everythig goes in good diraction.

Yeah I've noticed my vids have increased every day even though I haven't had new people upvoting them.

We officially passed 900k Steem in the reward pool. Would be dope to see it get to 1 million Steem.

It will get there I’m sure

Posted using Partiko iOS

What is that thing that shows you spammers/humans?

Circle Jerk Me HAHAHAHA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56