Sort:  

Great to hear, thank you.

Yes, let's wait and see :)

What other ICO are you maybe going to invest in the future ?

Where did you get that number??

https://my.humaniq.co - now 2 963 887 USD.
Did you download the app on your phone ? Myself and husband received 100 HMQ when we open an account and if you transfer some HMQ to someone else you can get a small reward.

Oh, somewhere along the line you switched from talking about Rchain to talking about Humaniq. Two different things, I believe. I hope Humaniq ends up working out well.

Sorry - I did mix up Rchain with Humaniq and I don't have any figures for Rchain.
What other coins are you looking to invest in the future ?

Right now I'm intrigued by Lunyr (blockchain-based Wikipedia), which seems to have a very fair and well-priced crowdsale going on right now. Also I'm keeping an eye on Gnosis (prediction markets, to compete with Augur), who will launch their crowdsale in two weeks or so. I wanted some Cosmos but I wasn't quick enough.

I am also interested in Gnosis, Bitsquare and Status
Have a look at link - help rate and give you more information about current and upcoming Crowdsales.
https://cyber.fund/radar
Nice chatting to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36