RBI Grade B Preparation

in #rbi3 years ago

So, let’s first discuss the best approach for RBI Grade B Preparation, and to explain better let me take the help of this story from my school days

You see when I was in school, I used to be an athlete.

I used to compete in 100 meters and cross-country events and I had a coach who used to train the athletics team that I was a part of.

Now, before every post-summer vacation tournament, he used to make us train for 3 hours every day after school under the scorching afternoon sun. That used to be what you can call, our preparation.

After the prep, we used to sit down with our coach and analyze the teams that were going to compete with us by taking into consideration their past performances.

That’s how we used to gauge the degree to which we needed to stretch ourselves during our preparation.

Now I know what must be going on in your head. You are probably asking,

What has this story got to do with anything?

Well, in this article I have followed the same formula that my athletics coach used to make us follow.

Preparation first, analysis second.

To start with you should always remember the target date (Date of the Exam).

Therefore, in this segment, I have talked about the aptest preparation strategy and how best to prepare for the RBI Grade B exam.

Click here to Check Full Details:- RBI Grade B Preparation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69