Introduction

in #rbe8 years ago

Hi world! It has been a long time since I wanted to start sharing my thoughts with the world. This is my first blog ever. Wanted to do youtube but think I will start here and see how it goes from here.
Long story short about myself. I am a farther of two, married. Former banker. Do not have a full-time job at present. I am interested in many things. Since recently I am mostly interested in things like inequality, poverty, scam that a banking system is, the zeitgeist movement, RBE, NLE, clean energy, racism and etc. I think, although I am not sure about it right now, my posts will be more likely in the direction of topics mentioned above. However I do not narrow myself down to only this serious problems and open to any discussions.
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57872.51
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25