Ladies and Gentalmen...

in #rayray7 years ago

My first music video! This will be the first music video that I have released. The song is from my upcoming debut album Less Than 3 Pt.1 Smiley Face Emoji. This video is a D.I.Y. Yes I recorded all the scenes myself. It's not the best of quality but the process was fun! Some of the synchronization is off but I'm not really about video editing. The title of the song is To The Moon (Explicit). I hope you all enjoy the video! Here it is...

Sort:  

Nice man congrats!, doing all the production on a video is hard, specially if you are not an expert... I have a lot of respect to people who do things on their own regarding the limitations, soon or late you will be better than many others!... keep it up!

It can definitely get difficult at times but i keep pushing.

Keep it up! It looks and sounds good. I hope it's not too much to ask if I could get a like on this contest, whenever you need some extra like just let me know.
https://steemit.com/idol/@tenosqueen/my-audition-for-vocalists-trail-heat-4-la-bamba
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63