You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raw Vegan: Before and After images

in #rawvegan7 years ago

Those 2 pictures side by side are so intense!

I've been vegan for more than 2 years now and I get most of my calories from fruit now yet I'm not totally raw. I did fully raw for 6 months a couple of year back. I'm looking to get back on a raw diet.

I've been vegetarian for more than 5 years prior to being vegan.

Those pictures!!!

You look so much healthier!

I'll follow you from now!

Sort:  

Congratulations! Let me know if you have any questions! I have a lot of raw recipe ideas. :) Thank you for the positive comments! I will follow you, too. :)

Did you remove the tag #vegan? That's where I found this post. I browse the vegan tag everyday. You should put back the vegan tag if it's possible.

@teamsteem Oh thanks :) I will add it back to the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50