RawPussy stalker.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #rawpride5 years ago

Oh yeah my stalker is still flagging. It done help his case for being a good friend. Yep people like him.are the reason many people won't sign up.

Well I'm not holding my breath here. It's just fun.

And seems his rawbutthole is still chafed from riding on me...

I totally don't mind. May he enjoy his pitiful life and beginning growing skills.

But I'll say this. Be careful who you anger. One day you might beg them for a job.

Well funny thing is he is all mad as he was the one torturing plants. Oh damn he does shit good... I'm dieing of laughter. No!!!!!

Is there an ASPCA for plants? Is torturing pla ts even a crime?

Oh this gets too ripe. And he can only flag... Heheh. Hmmm wonder when you are gonna come say hi. Oh wait he is way too raw for that.

Well if love to date you again sweetie. Sounds like you couldn't get enough and need more .. heheheheheheehe.

Sort:  

I hear ya, there are some messed up people here. Greedy to a fault.
Although free speech is being squashed everywhere. Very unfortunate.

Best wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61