Quality buds.. and growing them. Rawpride style...

in #rawpride5 years ago

And it's kind of funny when you hear about people talk about quality and they've never been to Oregon and scene the buds that we create.

Oh yes Portland Oregon has been the epicenter for cannabis cultivation for over 20 years however just like everywhere you have these ego-driven people who think that they can grow.

Let's take my stalker for example he doesn't even know how to water properly. And when I try to give him a little bit of advice he freaks out and acts like a total bitch.

Yes that's right somebody who thinks that he knows everything start something he has never done. Well of course just like always watch a couple of YouTube videos and you know more than a PhD.

15768765689598146308650253687071.jpg

now if you really want to talk about quality I could point you in a couple of directions and one of them happens to be a friend of mine that I used to sell weed to.

Maybe we could ask him.. I definitely can attest to the fact that this man knows quality inside and out.

This would be the same individual that I finally got into the medical marijuana community as well as finally got him growing as well.

this Gardener that we speak of happens to be extremely educated and will call me with a question and I will point him in the direction to go find his answers.

Someone who educates themselves puts themselves much farther ahead in life and at learning how to apply their knowledge then somebody who has an ego.

I have a feeling that my post is going to be seen by way more people...

And it's totally worth the flags from the world's most Petty grower on blockchain.

I mean if you're going to grow at least you should know what PH is.

Sort:  

where is the master grower lighter from, love it

Got it from the cannacon.

Here is the other side...

15769572451998697662259766126808.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65