You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAW 25

in #raw256 years ago

I thought it was a VERY fun show. I didn't really expect all that much to happen, but it was so great to see everyone back. Some cut better promos than others, but it was so entertaining. I loved watching RoadDogg do his thing, Miz winning the belt was AWEEEEESOME (but predictable), and my favorite part of the evening was when Elias cracked Cena with the guitar.

I really dig Elias and I hope that WWE gives him a good push.

Who Wants to Walk with Elias!?!?!?!?!

Sort:  

Don't get me wrong it was a fun show. I just thought they could have done a whole lot more with it and it didn't live up to the hype that surrounded #RAW25

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75