-30 kg. Fat is a disease or 5 reasons to give up meat.

in #raw7 years ago

When I was an omnivore I weighed 95-105 lbs. I Ate all the dumplings with mayonnaise and beer is a classic. Well, in the breaks to smoke a cigarette. What I had:

Sore throat, runny nose, cough.
Pimples, smelly sweat.
The state of the vegetable, bessilie.
Low desire, like to eat when bad.
The loss of the present, lived in deceit.
Since the failure of the meat it took 3 years with periods of raw foodism, veganism and fasting I received:

Clean breath, clean the lungs.
Sweat smells like what I eat. Acne appears as clean and it was good.
I was energetic, quick, brave.
Got rid of addictions( cigarettes and alcohol, salt and sugar, TV and the bed)
The most important thing for me is the fact that completely begins to change the consciousness and perception of the world( will understand who have tried )
Try Me. Believe me.BDBA3498-CBBF-4491-8541-3751E8A996AC.jpeg you'll get what you truly want.

Sort:  

Congratulations @newsinside! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @newsinside! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49