My Life in a Nutshell!

in #raw-vegan7 years ago (edited)

I am an ex-chef, ex-scientist, ex-IT consultant who is now finsihed traveling in the world and living an alternative style including Raw-Vegan nutrition, Natural Hygiene, Ecological, Sustainable and a method of rising our son based on Tribal methods. At present I am concentratig on building a community for ourselves and to also venture into Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies to be able to provide additional source of income for my family and community. I am very excited about this virtual community and I love this idea. I am here to also of course get a feel of how succesful I feel steemit can be! I also do coaching and am writing a book called "The Happiness of Progress". Feel free to contact me and also visit my blog "Wandering Fruitarian". Cheers!18341705_302019230235655_2433974890310491853_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I am also newbie and really excited about this social blockchain. All the best to you.

Thank you rodneyaspiras! What do you think about the platform so far?

Great thanks! It has been a positive experience so far. 👍😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72