Gran sabana 2018, Roraima

in #raulhelicopter7 years ago

IMG_5631.JPG

hello steemit community, here I will share a bit about my trip to the Gran Sabana, I hope you like it very much, Gran Sabana one of the most beautiful places that our Venezuela has, called Canaima Park, a very beautiful natural park. The Roraima called the Masiso Guayanes, which many believe to see close but in itself are 7 days out and 7 days back, I would like to go some day since I am a nature lover, I would like many of you to know it, too It is possible to travel by helicopter, I also know many friends who have tourism companies which travel there I recommend you to visit people who love nature and have the possibility and ease of going as most travelers are from countries North Americans, I hope you liked it ...
IMG_5615.JPG