First Taste of Steem, Now im addicted

in #ratrace7 years ago

After years of waiting. Years of playing the same games running the same race, making the same money, working the same boring job, no financial freedom, living pay check to pay check. Ive discovered this tool starting when i discovered the cryptocurrency space. not knowing about all the different ways to make money online. Good ol High yield investment schemes, mining or posting on steem. I feel like WE could come together and help each other get out the rat race.

Now who am I, My name is Mathew Hayward im from the land down under, (Australia) the city of Perth. Ive been unemployed for over 8 months and had no idea where to turn after applying for tones of jobs and not hearing replies i took my search to another place darker places of the web, Years ago i herd of an investment called bitcoin i was looked at as crazy by my parents for wanting to even put $100 into it and now look where it is at... Its depressing, Ive taken control and now going full steem ahead and if your interested in joining my jounry im starting with less then $500 and I havent got my goal of where i want to get it but if you have any ideas of where i should put my money or smart things to do comment or get in contact with me and i can share some ideas of where we should go.

My name is Mathew Hayward expect me youll know my name in a year :)

Sort:  

I am in Australia as well and just joined up, with no idea what to do, I hope you get out of the rat race. Good luck.

Where abouts in australia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42