Sunday experiment

in #raspbian6 years ago

I started to upgrade my raspbian but I ran out of space. I researched a little bit and found a raspbian lite without desktop and some other software to be more lightweight but I also had to install NOOBS from scratch on my 8 gigs SD card and then proceeded to install raspbian. I also wanted to set the minimum node js environment to run an experiment. I will post more about the details later on.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The good stuff!! I always enjoy seeing raspberry pi projects. Have you seen steempi?

https://steemit.com/steemdev/@techtek/steempi-v2-is-here

I'm sure there are newer updates, maybe not. It's just the first link I found. Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the link I need to check it out

Posted using Partiko Android

What were you planning? The suspense is killing me!!

Posted using Partiko Android

I need to set up a little experiment using NodeJS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31