Sort:  

even in english a very sympathetic voice

lol That's cute mate :)

Whats the plan for this channel? Just the same videos as on the german channel but in english? Or is there additional content planned?

Basicly yes. Here will only a fraction of videos appear.

Nice to hear that you are also active in (proper) English.
I hope you could bring back some of the "classics" in english, like the TOR or PGP tutorials.
Especially the praxis part of your videos is always great and helped me a lot.

SemperVideo now in english. Great news !
Now the english community can enjoy the cool spokesperson :D
and his colleagues.

I already wanted to buy a Raspberry Pi but I always hesitated
because I thought I cant make it but with great Videos like that
I am convinced I can make it :)

Waiting for the typical colleagues jokes in English...

Good video :)

But still for all the users... "123456" is NOT a safe password! ;)

In all sempervideo videos the password is 123456. I think it's a running gag for a tech-channel.

I know. And additionally for those demo purposes, it's surely a good choice. But there may be users, watching this video, who don't know this. :D

The Pis ssh port should only be accessible from the LAN - unless the router setup has been changed to allow shh to pass from outside the Network. If not for any offenders inside your network "123456" should be fine nonetheless ;)

Did not know that you also make English videos. :)

i think you have to edit your outro for the english channel^^

Wie nennst du dich auf englisch? immer noch "sprecher"?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34