Sort:  

Hey @scalextrix, thanks for stopping by! I used a raspberry pi model 3 for my setup, but you can also use the other models available. MotionEye OS however is an operating system that you need to install on the SD card in your pi, so I'm not sure whether you can run this OS and on the same time run nodes as well - I highly doubt that. Video streaming also claims a lot of the pi's resources so I would not recommend running any other tasks on the same time.

Cool thanks, I have a spare SD card so I may flash it and see what happens. Thats what I love about Pis, 10 minutes and you have a new OS to play with :)

Exactly :) I'm a Mac user and found this tool very helpful for writing the image on the SD card: https://etcher.io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33