Sort:  

I didn't know of the existence of the grovepi board. I supose is an interface between the raspberry pi and all those sensors. How were the tests?

Yes, it is an interface board connected over i2C that contains a micro-controller that can interface with the analog ports. I have just started. I may have broken the humidity/temperature sensor by plugging it into analog instead of digital. The led's all flash and the LCD does display with test code for now. I will start testing the rest over the next couple of days.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 14.08% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00