WORLD WIDE AUCTION: Raspberry Pi Zero W/Case/SD Card/Adapters for GRC continues

in #raspberrypi6 years ago (edited)

It is half time in my auction for the Raspberry Pi Zero W including lots of accessories (see original post here).

IMG_0093.JPG

Why am I doing this?

In my opinion, cryptocurrencies should not solely exist to be mined and traded for other currencies, but instead for some real "money for good" exchanges. Therefore, I will try to sell from time to time something through a steemit.com auction for Gridcoin.

Furthermore, I hope to get these posts shared on some Rasperry Pi forums or groups to maybe get them into Gridcoin. I think the Gridcoin community and RPi fans have a lot in common and could grow together!

The Auction

Highest bidder: sodom - 530 GRC

Post your bid in GRC as a comment below this post, I will update it at least once a day.

Included in the Auction are all the parts displayed in the picture above (except for the desk underneath - that belonged to my grandfather).

The Auction will end on 10. February 3 o'clock PM GMT.

Good luck and hopefully a lot of fun with the Rasperry Pi Zero W!

Sort:  

400 GRC

450

500

530

Congratulations! You won the auction. can you contact me on Slack for payment info and shipment?

Edit: If you are not on slack, you can also send me a small transaction of GRC to the following address with your email address attached:
SL6G5faJgaBKs7qfsApj3qBzke4s14Z4ym

425 GRC

475 GRC

525 GRC

Congratulations @applepiie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16