Boys & Their Toys: Raspberry Pi!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #raspberrypi7 years ago

Well, I've finally had my first Pi, been geeking out with it since! So many possibilities to be offered with this tiny, low cost computer!
Raspberry_Pi_Logo.svg.png

I've been playing with it and testing out various projects, from setting up storage servers, to building a media station and a retro video game system. I'll be sharing with you my custom SD images and publishing what I've been up to shortly. These things are great and I highly suggest any of you geeks out there get your hands on some! My first project that I'll be posting about will be my Media Center / Retro Gaming console. So far everything is running beautifully but I plan on tricking out some more for you all to enjoy. It's basically a RetroPi setup with my own customizations. The second project I'll be posting about are for Network Security enthusiasts and Auditors out there, A Wifi Pineapple clone of my own! So if you're into all of this, stay tuned. Leave comments of projects you'd like to see done with a Pi and I'll be posting about it and sharing whatever I come up with. Keep it steemy everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33