You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am a new member on steemit

in #rasheedaljadi5 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the steem community @rasheedaljadi. I encourage you to find true friends within the community. You will need those connections when you have challenging days. The key to success on Steem is to engage people. Write authentic comments and write quality posts. Spend time getting to know people in the comment sections.

Best wishes!

And one more thing! You need to use tags properly. A great tag for your first post is #introduceyourself. If you use that tag people will come by and welcome you. Just make sure you don't use it over and over again.

Sort:  

Hello dear
Thank you so much for what you write here
I'm actually still exploring this
I knew nothing about the signs
I will use the tags in my next post

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39