PEPE HEPBURN - Rare Pepe card

in #rarepepe7 years ago

Rare Pepe of the day for July 21, 2017, is PEPEHEPBURN.

PEPEHEPBURN is Rare Pepe card issued in series 13.

PEPEHEPBUR.png

There are only 100 PEPEHEPBURN cards. Current price of PEPEHEPBURN is 15.0 XCP ($155.63). Market Cap is $15,563.10.

PEPEHEPBURN Asset Information.png

Today price of PEPECASH is $0.014354 (21.81%).

Pepe Cash (PEPECASH) $0.014354 (21.81%) - CoinMarketCap.png

I started with Pepe cards presentation series on a daily base. At the end of the week I will randomly choose one voter for a small prize of 2000 PEPECASH or one rare PEPE card.

If you want to participate in the game please add your XCP address in comment.

I'm currently on vacation. I will distribute the prizes when I return.

Sort:  

Very Good post My Friend.... I found something unique on this & I just Upvoted your post....

Please Follow Me & I Will Do The Same For You....

Please Upvote My post after visit my blog & Upovote this comment if you like.... @supriya1993

Thank You Once Again.... @supriya1993

Hi!! Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best!
Lets get connected i followed u keep posting
with love:)
@tushargoel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09