BUDDHAPEPES - Rare Pepe card

in #rarepepe7 years ago

Rare Pepe of the day for July 25, 2017, is BUDDHAPEPES.

BUDDHAPEPES is Rare Pepe card issued in series 13.

BUDDHAPEPE.jpg

There are only 91337 BUDDHAPEPES cards. Current price of BUDDHAPEPES is 0.05000000 XCP ($0.51).

BUDDHAPEPES Asset Information.png

Today price of PEPECASH is $0.013336 (-4.84%).

Pepe Cash (PEPECASH) $0.013336 (-4.84%) - CoinMarketCap.png

I started with Pepe cards presentation series on a daily base. At the end of the week I will randomly choose one voter for a small prize of 2000 PEPECASH or one rare PEPE card.

If you want to participate in the game please add your XCP address in comment.

I'm currently on vacation. I will distribute the prizes when I return.

Sort:  

@fminerten1 -Wow that looks like a cool card. Did not know Pepe cards covered such a wide range of subjects right up to Buddha. Frankly, I have just started looking at Pepe card after I saw your posts 2-3 weeks ago. Still learning. Thanks for this interesting update. Upvoted.

Update at my end is that I have posted a blog with Original GIFs of 💕𝓐 𝓓𝓪𝓽𝓮 𝔀𝓲𝓽𝓱 𝓛𝓲o𝓷𝓮𝓼𝓼𝓮𝓼 that you may find interesting. I would be honored if you visit my blogs and take a look. Your valuable comments will be eagerly awaited. Thanks

Execelent post @fminerten1 thanks for sharing.

Holy shit fam this is dank i need to get some pepecash asap💰 🐸📈💸

Congratulations @fminerten1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Reading your Pepecard seires, I realize that there so many more cool ideas that could be turned into crypto...

After doing some reverse image posting I found this article. I am the creator of Buddhapepes :) Thank you for displaying it here!

#staywoke

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46