This was my Valentine's Day gift. A rare DVD.

in #rare3 years ago (edited)

20210223_142841.jpg

20210223_142851.jpg

This is a 4 hour interview with a woman who channels an omnipresent pure stream of consciousness through her. It claims that it is the source of all religion and has been around longer than time itself.

Now I have this gem in my collection. This is one of those oddities that is hard to wrap your mind around. I recommend checking it out if you can even find it.


I give votes to people who interact with me.

Subscribe to my youtube channel and let me know in the comments to receive a vote from me! Thanks in advance!

20200112_233811_0000.png

Sort:  

Looks mysterious

I hope you enjoyed watching your DVD of Valentine's Day gift.

Valentine's Day is over. Even then I wish you a happy Valentine's Day. @intrepidthinker

I heard of 'The Secret'. Now, there's "The Secret behind the Secret." Interesting. What do you think of it? :-)

Oh, cool. This is where the secret rooted from. The interview is really interesting, its almost as if a conversation with God. Also, its nothing but positive and inspirational with great topics.

I think there is something to because science is finally putting proof to claims that stem back thousands of years.

Thanks for your feedback. They are noted. :-)

Enjoy your gift dvd😊👍👌

Thanks, I appreciate it!

It is almost rare now. Probability not chance to get it.

Oh hoo nice post. Happy Valentine's Day. Definitely subscribe to your youtube channel thanks.

Oh cool. Thank ya!

Thanks for your reply. Noted. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30