not good to maintain

in #rare7 years ago

friend steemit this time my post to a rare animal in our area.dengan tidaj deliberately met in the palm oil garden is not jawuh from my house at that time I was clean palm trees not long then I can see eating the rest of the palm fruit is located in land that is not jawuh from the palm tree tersebut.lalu I capture in an extra careful way so as not to get away from my response then after I can input in a safe place.said people who like to hunt this animal when bitten by his dangerous sharp teeth . if small children see them wiped in a beautiful color do not know that danger if got bite to small child. not long afterwards I take it to a place that seems jawuh from the environment of small children for me off so that this animal can live in its place that is in forest not in society.
image
image
image

Sort:  

I like this animal. Where did you bring it from? lol

from the oil palm plantation I met by accident.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66566.79
ETH 3333.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70