I will Tips you how to get fitness, Would you support me??

in #raqibulhasan7 years ago

Dear Followers. I'm Ahmmad. Who Likes to do gym. Actually my hobby is gym. So I likes to motivate people to have a fitness body. So I will tips you guys how to get fitness. Trust me I will help you what type of body do you have, It's doesn't matter. Y will have a good fitness if you support me and follow my instructions. So I hope you guys will follow me and upvote on my post which will motivate me that someone really wants me. Keep in touch. Thanks

dumbbell-curls-1280.jpg

Sort:  

it's very important for any person

Thanks bro

i like to keep my body fit

Great Dude! Is that you in picture? I hope you will make a better use of tags. Use the tag introduceyourself for your introduction to get noticed by some steemians

Thanks bro.

Brother, Is that possible for an average person like me? @mohammadrasel

Of course bro. I have followed you . And completed upvote and comment all of your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64