THE COMING OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST

in #rapture6 years ago

image Goodday my dear friends on steemit community, i thank you all for your support upvote and comments and encouragement I can't thank you all a enough, today I'm going to be taking you guys about the coming of christ Jesus.

VERSE.

Then cometh the end, when he shell have delivered up the kingdom to God, even the father, when he shall have put down all rule all authority and power. imageSource

INSPIRATION.

A day is coming where christ will return and quash the enemy and all who chose to follow him.
Satan will finally receive what his due and the kingdom will be given to God, the father.
A new time will arrive in which there will be no sin, no sorrow, no pain, and no death.

LET'S PRAY.

Dear lord, I thank you that thought of christ returning is a cause to celebrate and not to fear.
Father, I am so grateful that on that day.
I pray that more and more people will surrender their life to you, in this time, lord, so that they can celebrate the coming of christ too.
In jesus name, I pray. Amen.
And my gratitude goes to all this great people on steemit community that always support me one way or the other I say thank you so much, @blesslab @ghoval @jackdogho @akumar @airhawk-exchange @tolarnee @makrotheblack @blackmagic @tfame3865 @mr-aaron @colmedwardsphoto @xanderslee @sbi2 @emmanuelzod @dashfit @chillingotter @tolustx @airhawk-project @j85063 @princeola, God bless you all in jesus name amen.
THANKS FOR STOPPING BY HAVE A WONDERFUL WEEKEND.

Sort:  

Thanks for the verse and your inspiration words.

Thanks a lot for your support God bless you.

Nice one... Keep doing good. Stay blessed.

Thanks for your engagement

Thank you @Yongeric, amen 🙏.

Thanks for always supporting me

@youngeric i see your good christian post. keep doing your good works

@youngeric i see your good christian post. keep doing your good works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82