You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 Days to Understanding the End-Times More Accurately – Day 2 – The Tribulation

in #rapture8 years ago (edited)

Revelation 7:13-14 - And one of the elders answered, saying unto me, What are these which are arrayed in white robes? and whence came they? And I said unto him, Sir, thou knowest. And he said to me, These are they which came out of great tribulation, and have washed their robes, and made them white in the blood of the Lamb.

These are the believers that have been raptured after the great tribulation.

Matthew 24:21 - For then shall be great tribulation, such as was not since the beginning of the world to this time, no, nor ever shall be.

Mark 13:24 - But in those days, after that tribulation, the sun shall be darkened, and the moon shall not give her light,

When the sun and moon go dark etc - this is the 2nd coming of Jesus Christ. This is when the believers in Christ will be raptured - the God will pour out his wrath.

This is a really good video that everyone should see.

Sort:  

Hey, just thought I'd let you know that I finally published this book. So far it is only available on amazon - https://www.amazon.com/dp/1517698774 - but in another week or so, I'll be selling it for STEEM & SBD in our Homesteaders Co-op store. Figured I'd mention it since you commented here when I was first sharing it on steemit.

Thanks, and be blessed!

That is a great video to watch. There is still a lot to be covered in the upcoming days, and I look forward to hearing your insights along the way, @steemtruth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37