Rapthursday - Shabaam Sahdeeq "Takin over"

in #rapthursday6 years ago

I cant really tell you much about the artists, I can only tell you that I really love the beat.

I forgot about that track for a while but back in the days when you listened to your music on your walkman it was on every tape I made.

#MondayTrance
#WednesdayHouse
#RapThursday
#DanceWeekend

flipstar.jpg

Sort:  

This song is awesome! I've listened to it so many times. Did you ever heard the original song? It's even better. It's from one of my favorite rap group Tommy Tee!

I also really love this other song from Shabaam Sahdeeq

yes but I discovered the original after I discovered the Shabaam Sahdeeq version and was never sure whose I like better and which is the original.

That is a pretty good I am not sure if I heard it before, been a while ;-)

wow thats cool, didn´t know the original is from them. thanks for that

MEGA Nummer! Gefällt mir :-)

lange einer meiner Lieblingssongs

Geht richtig gut ab ;-)

I agree :-)

kenn ich, super Track! 💪

indeed my friend ineed :-)

der Verkehr hier ist etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig bist du bei discord zu erreichen?

ja wer hupt hat hier Vorfahrt. nein leider immer noch nicht, nur chat.

danke mein besteer :-D
pin ich zu mir

das freut mich :-)

I like this song, I love the music you listen to ;)

nice music blog post thank for shearing

your music video really good on rapthursday..rap song my favorite.this is a good gift of good day.this artist all bit very nice.he is a good singer of rap song.thank u very much for ur good post sharing. @flipstar

Wow, such a cool music video! Thanks for sharing!

wow great video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43