Rapthursday "Sean Price - Onionhead"

in #rapthursday6 years ago

Sean P`s song I usually really like or do not like them at all. There is no middle ground for some reason.

But the songs I like I really like and have them on repeat till I am sick of them.

You cant deny his talent and a shame he is not walking this earth anymore.

Sort:  

Didn't know him yet 😳 Very nice instrumental and the lyrics are cool too

than you are up for some treats. He has some good stuff

Already listening 😎

Bildschirmfoto 2018-03-22 um 10.01.54.png

Sean P ... middlefingers up!

this one's gotta be my all-time fav... he fucking rules when he goes more chill on his flows:

Have you listened to "Canserbero"?

nope never heard of it. It is an artist?

Yeah, look for him on Youtube. It's a rapper from Venezuela. I met him in person once (around 7 years ago). I really like the lyrics he created, and also imposed a new rap style in Latin america. He was a nice guy, but had mental problems and committed suicide in 2015 after killing his best friend (supposedly because he was with his girlfriend).

If you really love someone, you will like his work or you will really hate it.

"What do I really love about rap. Me. You know you really had to be saying something and say it well when I came into the game. Now they say anything, so I can tell that these kids don't have a lot of schooling man. They sound like idiots. I'm nice. I don't care what they say as long as they go, ‘Yo Sean P go in!’” - @SeanPrice

Sean_Price_at_the_Come_Up_Show_2013.jpg

Ho rapthursday awesome,great to see that the resources you produce always are among the best.

this is very nice music I appreciate your blog thanks for sharing this post .. best of luck..

Music is life, music is message, music is an informative/ entertaining media to curb boredsome.music is healing it is can fix anything!.
Thanks for sharing an entertaining music.
Need more of it from you

Great rap song.......i like rap song........ @flipstar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68