Rapthursday --- Prop Dylan "Can you imagine"

in #rapthursday6 years ago

Again I have to thanks Spotify for this one.

The beat is what I like the best about this song.

Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

What’s about some Michael Jackson music 😂

I think about it :-)

No doubt a great beat and a good voice to go along with it. Enjoyed!

happy to hear :-)

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Hai @flipstar
Undoubtedly a great beat and a good voice, I really enjoyed it. thanks for sharing.

🎜 🎜 🎜 🎜 🎜

Upvote and Re-Steem

happy you like it :-)

thank you

This reminds me of the rap days of biggie and Tupac, the rap here is exquisite, not like the junks we have today

there is still good stuff coming out but we need to dig deeper.

Chart Hip Hop was rarely good imo but I admit way better in the late 90s. Early 2000.

That was a great one pheww i didn't missed this post :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93