Rapthursday Jedi Mind Tricks - Uncommon Valor

in #rapthursday6 years ago
One of their best songs for sure and one of Rugged Mans best parts.

He is rapping about his father.

While I am not big on war or have anything to do with the Vietnam war I always enjoyed that song a lot and I hope you, too.

flipstar.jpg

Sort:  

this rapthursday thing really got me, so good to dig in the history (musicwise and personal) and bring back some good memories!
Thank you very much for this all!
I always resteem your posts and @neutronenkind who def needs more steem power!

Thanks a lot :-)

Yes I really enjoy Thuresday on Steemit. always some good music to discover

I really like it .. so much thrilling and movie ng .. also language is clear to me which is an advantage as English is my second language , but I can easily follow the lyric

happy you like it

MEGA TUNE! Resteemed :-)

Man I've never heard that song before accompanied with the lyrics... that changes everything. That shit is deep. What verses...

Coole Teile gräbst Du Woche für Woche aus.
Ich werde noch meine alte Liebe für den Rap wiederentdecken,
wenn Du so weitermachst. ;-)

dann ist meine mission erfüllt :-)

Ich will es Dir aber nicht zu leicht machen. Grabe noch etwas weiter!! ;-) ;-) ;-)
Bitte! Mir gefällt das Zeug nämlich wirklich.
Bin - wie schon gesagt - 400m unterhalb einer Garnison aufgewachsen und ganz früh auf diesen Sound geprägt worden! ;-)

Hip-hop music peace message submission medium, i really like hip-hop music, 👍👍👍 cool !!!

Kannte ich gar nicht 😄
Ist aber ein sau geiles Instrumental! Und der Name des Künstlers ist großartig!

Ich hab heute Die Antwoord im Angebot 😉

Ja instrumental ist wirklich super

No war, want peace. I liked your song.

I like peace way more also :-)

nice one. bin ich gestern leider nicht mehr dazu gekommen!

es gibt immer einen nächsten rapthursday

es gibt immer einen nächsten rapthursday

excellent music!~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85