Rapthursday Apathy New England Royality

in #rapthursday7 years ago

One of a few rappers I found through Spotify

I was kind of amazed how I missed such an amazing artist. Especially he had done a couple of features with Vinnie Paz.

It is hard to say what my favorite track is from him also I have not listened to the album he did with Celph Titled yet who I really like also.

#MondayTrance
#WednesdayHouse
#RapThursday
#DanceWeekend

flipstar.jpg

Sort:  

I really like it .. so much thrilling and movie ng .. also language is clear to me which is an advantage as English is my second language , but I can easily follow the lyric

hands up brother, damn nice flow!! keep it moving
gimme more

Rap music has always been my favorite 🔥🔥

mine too. :-)

this rap song is really cool mannnn...i am listening

one's skill part makes us enjoy even one lyric that can inspire life

obviously we are rap lovers and stuff from him is cool

Apathy is one of my favorites...heavenly slept on by the masses!
I will add three videos to this post for y'all to check out.
He is also in the groups: 'Demigodz' and 'Army Of The Pharaohs (AOTP)', with Vinnie Paz (Jedi Mind Tricks, Heavy Metal Kings), Celph Titled (Demigodz), Reef the Lost Cause, Esoteric (Demigodz), Planetary (Outerspace), Crypt the Warchild (Outerspace), King Syze, Des Devious, Demoz.
More info about AOTP: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Army_of_the_Pharaohs
By the way... did you know Apathy is a Freemason??:
Apathy - The Grand Leveler


Army of the Pharaohs "God Particle" (Official Video)

"Stop What Ya Doin" Apathy ft. Celph Titled (Prod. by DJ Premier)

Blessings from a true hiphophead, Peace out.

I have been listening to Jedi Mind Tricks for years now and their sideprojects but Apathy was under the radar for me for quite some time.

I mean now it also has been like 3-4 years but he had already done several LPs by then.

But it is good that you discover there is still good shit happening

Groovet wie S4u! :-)

Cooler Titel - hätte ich auch gerne auf Vinyl! ;-)

Resteem!

danke dir.

yoooooooooooooo check out these guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32