Rap Thursday United Kingdom - Destroy the scenery

in #rapthursday7 years ago (edited)

Inspired by WednesdayHouse by @andyjaypowell and danceweekend by @uwelang I want to start RapThursday as it is more the music I like and I could not find something like this but would love to discover new music as I am still mostly listening to 90 and early 2000 stuff.

Maybe we can diversify this a bit more in the future like 90s Monday, Westcost-Tuesday Local Wednsday etc

So we discover some new music together and rediscover some forgotten gems

I start with one of my all time favorite songs which I just recently discovered on youtube again.

you can listen to the whole album here

It reminds me of a time where my friends and me copied Tony Touch Tapes for each other and made sure we were not buying the same ones.

One of our group had the latest 411 Tape and we all came together and watched it.

good times

flipstar.jpg

Sort:  

i am not super into rap, but I love this. As Bboy, it always makes my day.

You cannot not love that track :-)

que viva el rap nojodas!

Very enjoyable time for you, hope stay connected with that, really good music station, specially thanks @andyjaypowell and @uwelang

wow! i like rap music..thanks for this post,,best of luck.

Resteemed :-) Denke da werde ich sicherlich auch mal mitmachen :-)

freut mich sehr:-)

Dear flipstar. Thank you so much for this fantastic idea. I already join your Idea. I was growing up witch such music. So i love this kind of genre. In my DJ carrier i was playing a lot of this old school beats. I hope we would getting many many unknown Tracks. I love yours today already.. So cool and smooth. Top. Take it to my Wall. Greeetings Poertschi... Upps sehe gerade hätte auch in deutsch schreiben können. Egal kommt cool Hihih. Grüße Markus

Super! Free much such nächste Woche mit hoffentlich mehr Beteiligung dann.

Guten morgen flipstar. Ich werde diese tolle Idee sicherlich mit nach vorne bringen. Finde sie wirklich super. Wäre sehr schade wenn es nicht wahrgenommen wird. Wünsche Dir einen super Start in den Freitag. Grüße Markus

Coole Idee!
Da bin ich dann auch in bälde mit am Start! ;-)

das freut mich sehr :-)

Die Idee hab ich irgendwem abgekupfert.... :-)

Ein Hoch auf @uwelang ,den "Godfather" aller Musikchallenges! ;-)

da schliess ich mich an

Klasse Idee!!! Da habe ich auch schon so einige Tracks im Kopf! :-)

bin gespannt :-)

the second one, the impression is like playing gta games

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81