The Vietnamese world of HipHop - Part 2 - Lee7 ft. Fawng Daw & TwoTee

in #rapthursday6 years ago

This is an example I actually don't like that much but also even bad examples are examples. They are partly rapping Vietnamese and beyond that @neutronenkind can add 3 points at once onto the map. ;)

I also am one of those children between two countries, born in Vietnam and grew up in Germany. But I wanna be world citizen and I am fighting against nationalistic thinkings. These guys have quite similar thoughts as mine but as far as I got their point they are kinda crying that they are neither accepted by Germans nor by Vietnamese as one of them.

I personally don't care, not anymore to be honest and it was a process which wasn't easy to manage. Actually it is a huge advantage to be able to be between or better in fact I can be above, sometimes. :)

Sort:  

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Thanks for expanding our horizon 😎

I just need a location to add it on the map, any particular city they come from?

Lee7 - Munich
Fawng Daw - L.A.
TwoTee - Munich (but not sure)

lots of dope hip hop from Vietnam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55