From trap rapper 2 business mogul

in #rapper7 years ago

received_1457750067589901.jpeg hello my name is Troy "cane cartel " settles. And im from the streets of bradenton fl. I have been rapping & making music for almost 20yrs. Music is my first love, music helped me express my feelings and allowed me to make works of art with my imagination. But so much reality is wrapped up in these works of art that its hard for the listener to understand that i am nothing more than a reporter,reporting the news from my point of view. A lot of peple have misconceptions about the people who choose to make the music i make. But the truth is most of us are trying to rise above the negative platform we were placed in..im new this site,so this is my introduction. I would like to thank all of my supporters. You have given me the courage to overcome any obstacle in my way! As of now i have a few small businesses that im trying to get off the ground..the first is my clothing company called "cartierlifestyleclothing.com " that i started in 2012. And i run my record label as well. Nothing has been easy on this journey called life.but trail and error is such a beautiful thing once u get the hang of it. Im on a mission to be better then i was yesterday. So the moral of my story is dont stop until your scratching all your goals off your list.IMG_20170622_132832_590.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43