RAPE ISSUES WHICH MUST BE STOPPED!

in #rape7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, how are you all doing? I hope we are all having a wonderful and pleasant day.

rape-scene-1024x683.jpg

image source

Have been writing on rape for some time now and I wont keep oe stop talking about rape till my mind is clear about it. Rape is something that can happen to anyone irrespective of
• Who you are
• Where you are from
• Your background
• Your status
• Your gender

I keep asking myself this question
• Where must I be to avoild rape?
• What must I wear?
• Who must I move with?
• Who must I roll with?
• What time am I free to walk?
• What type of friends do i move with?

rape.png

image source

After asking myself does question, I came to a conclusion that
• we just have to be our self
• dress moderately
• be at the safest place all the time
• move with the right and good people

The most surprising thing is that even pregnant women are victim of rape nowadays leaving them to any mental disorder that might affect them and the pregnancy after the incidence.
The simple truth is that anybody can be a victim of rape, we have incident were; the husband of the house rape his maid, father raping his daughter.
Rape can also happen in different places, places which ougtht to be sacred, places like isolated and secluded place, church, classroom, slums, ghettos. Children who lack proper parental care and up bringing are the one who are majorly been affected by rape.

Please I want you all to join me today to put an end to rape by resteeming, upvoting, commenting and following so we can put an end to it, who knows who is been abused by rape.

Join me today

thanks for taking your time to go through my work, i really appreciate

DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

Sort:  

Rape is bad and must be frowned upon..
It's a terrible thing to happen to anyone..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54