You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Laura Lemons: How Many times Did You Get Raped?

in #rape8 years ago

I wish it were made up but it isn't and it was really fucking hard to post. Perhaps you should get a hobby aside from harassing victims because you think maybe they are lying. Did you ever think of what a post like this would do to me if I wasn't lying? Well, I can tell you I am now shaking and crying because I am literally being publicly shamed after coming forward about horrific abuse I endured. But in the end, it makes you look like the creep, not me.

Sort:  

The woman never looks like the creep to begin with, so Im doing good...

Its ok, I undestand, what just happened was the least probable experience,
almost like a dream. you still just cant believe it happened,
no need to be ashamed of crying, go ahead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59308.58
ETH 2593.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46