ADSACTLY RECORDS RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #10 ///// "YU DA TRAP->PER"

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Like everything in life there is a first time, I never rapped I'm not very fanatic but this was too funny for me !! I feel Like DA RAPPER Thanks for ADSACTLY RECORDS RAP CHALLENGE


Lyrics:
I found myself writing this long story
Spelling your words I studied your corners! and draw your body
You told me I could never or I would be singing a trap
But look at me now I'm singing with Steemians and they don´t leave me behind
"Hey Yu you're crazy your music and all the things you design"
They tell me that I will not be able living and create more art
I´m like water,I like the challenges and nobody snatches me
I can translate your gaze, I know what you want is to grab me
You can not forget me, give me a favor: "lose yourself in a forest"
I´m Scrutinizing The books that ADSACTLY RECORDS gave me
Go away from me, Go from here and YES play with babies..


Spanish part:
Todas la veces que andaba en caracas --------->(Everytime that I´ve been in Caracas)
me decían este carajo…. "no es trending"--------->(This guy or @#@#"%&er it´s not trending)
una sorpresa y me hablas, te caíste pa tras y me la agarras ----->(A surprise you talk with me?, you fall down and grab me ^ ^)
look to my eyes…. diabla, come to my house it´s in caracas --> (Diabla: Evil Girl)


You don´t know where I come from and you want to say, that I´m crazy
I´m Fighting , and again you only want is judge me ¿?? Wooo woooh

bye bye bye !!


Thanks for the Support


Follow me, Upvote & Resteem if you like.! :)

Sort:  

Yusaymon THUG LIIIIIIIIIFE!

hahahahahahahahahahhahahahahaha
hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...!!!!!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yusaymon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

LOL, I'm not much into rap, but I enjoyed this very much. I feel your angst! :D

:D I´m glad that you like it !! <3

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $29.10 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 21 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

You know who send me here... Love :) your a gangster!

Ohhh my !!! I feel shame :S hahahaha but ya!! THUG LIFE !! thank u for ur time my Favorite Ritualist!!

Cool entry man. Welcome to the Rap Challenge!!!

Thank u my friend ^ ^

Haha you got me cracking up over here!!!!!

278 votes and you onlt got 3.37? That is a damn shame!!!

I´m a popular guy ;) doesn´t matter thanks for passing by again my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62835.39
ETH 3401.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39