@Rondonson's Rap Challenge # 8: Taste Nate "Elevators" FreeVerse

Lyrics:
I love you like a tree by the freeway
You got that
Gross Point Blank stare
Minnie Driver Leeway

Alan Watts
Electric current
Flowing like the water wasn't

Crypto current
I'm not balling
I just fall off subject

Matter at hands
I'm the Outkast of
Your Vampiric scams

My Merkaba has risen above
Abandonment issues
And redundant patterns

Like every time you watch a movie
You gotta smoke weed and snack
Like every time you travel
You gotta turn up and dance

Nothing wrong with that
I'm deconditoned like long locs
With glands
That support my brain tissues
That revolve my stance
On current issues
Like is the rain created by
Weather modifiers?
Are both your brain hemispheres
Cooperating together?
Have you been divided
By race, religion, political affiliation?
Your Sex, your age
You education, your indoctrination?

Have you been given the secrets of the universe?
By your dream state or have you given credence,
That every time your mind is quiet
Is when you hear your breathing,

You gonna just sit there and devise new
Strategies to make an escape,
Or stand up and do the knowledge
For the coming days,
Accept the pain you feel
Surrender to the force you feeding,
That's the elevator to the next floor of being,

IMG_8288.JPG

Much love to everyone flexing their craft and spreading their message. I like doing these freeverses cause it gives me a little release from what has been on my mind. This week it is a lot of Natural Law and tuning into the present. Many Blessings, let me know what you think.
omGif.gif

Sort:  

Lol you know Grosse Point is outside of Detroit. It's where I went to High School.

Haha that is dope!!!, definately wanna come out to Detroit some day on some Hip Hop shit.

Congratulations @yellowcakeradio! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you brother glad you vibing with them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49