You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #10 SUBMISSION THREAD! - SUBMIT YOUR RAP VIDEOS AND WIN SBD!

Blessings STEEMIT Community, Here is my entry for Adsactly Records Rap Challenge Week 10! The original verse/song is titled "Working Hard," I wrote it as a tribute to the #STEEMIT community and everyone in this Solar System...

Respectfully,

Voris Forte'

https://steemit.com/rapchallenge/@whatisyourforte/steemit-adsactly-records-rap-challenge-week-10-by-whatisyourforte

Sort:  

You posted the actual entry video on your blog prior to the 'deadline' cuz I saw it earlier man. Good shiz btw

My bro holding it down! Take that take that take that lol Too barred up, can't wait to see next week's entry already.

This is my first rap challenge entry, I had submitted it on a earlier post two days ago; But I realized it was today. I Hope you do not penalize me and continue to accept my entry for the greater good!

Respectfully,

Voris Forte'

Don't worry you made it

Thank you I appreciate that, now I know the rules for Week 11 next week.

clean entry bro, killing it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58100.37
ETH 3135.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24