You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #2 WINNERS ANNOUNCED - WEEK #3 STARTS TONIGHT $100 PRIZE POOL!

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

EVERYONE DID THERE THING!!!

Ima let you finish but...

tumblr_mugcg8Rqvc1s505syo5_250.gif
Ima have to say @RAY.LUV.MUSIC won this.

For real though I like this a lot...
Im gonna throw my hat into the ring tonight!
Im big on focusing on lyrics. Producers may hate what I'm about to say... but we as a community need to start paying attention to WORDS.

I started something called #behindTHEbarz where I discuss my original songs. If you are interested you can check it out here

Sort:  

Word, I really liked his entry, honestly made me feel like I should've done better on mine. That's how we make each other better! Looking forward to see more of his work.

That's exactly the mind set you need to have. Just followed. Looking forward to hearing more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67