MY FIRST RAP CHALLENGE SUBMISSION!

in #rapchallenge6 years ago (edited)


I was going through some of my old Steemit posts and I found my first #RapChallenge submission. This contest had a great run and I hope it comes back soon. It was one of the first things I found when I started Steemit and it helped me start writing again.

This video was originally posted to Youtube. Now that @dtube is around, I feel like it needed a new home here.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Damn week 3! That's history right there my nig! Upvoted and Resteemed, Stop by my blog sometime and show some love!
One love my dude

sick man!! Sick af !!

This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy @ecs community leaders @chelsea88 & @inthenow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60