You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Rondonson's Rap Challenge # 19: My Entry - "The Piecemaker vs The Peacemaker" Part 5 (Original Song)

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

Thank you very much bro, so glad to see you checking in. I hope all is well. You know I stay busy creating, sharing and having fun with the writing and music process. Appreciate the love and support you always show. Happy holidays, good to reconnect.

Sort:  

It's always a pleasure to listen to your music! Yes. everything is well and I'm still trying to accumulate more Steem power, even if I stopped posting on Steemit! I will never give up on it. I have a goal for the next year and I have to reach it! I hope you all are well. Happy holidays bro!

Happy new year bro. please get back to posting steem is flying high. glad to hear from you and thanks for listening to my music and giving support. i wish you nothing but success

I know steem is flying and I'am trying to accumulate as much as I can! I will start posting this year, but until then I will enjoy your music and read some of your posts and of course I will take a look to other people too! Cheers bro!

Yeah, I checked your page a few times, and it is all Resteems, so take your time bro, post whenever you have time and do what you do best and write about what you're passionate about. I appreciate all the support and positive words you have shared with me throughout my journey on steemit. Many many thanks bro. Cheers and hope your new year has been great so far

Yes, I have resteemed some posts lately to help a few people from my town, so they can have a better start than I had when I joined Steemit! I will always write about what I'm passionate about. I also appreciate your great feedback and support you have shared with me ( and your great music)!
We have a great new year in front of us!

Yes indeed bro, you can just go with the flow
Pace your success, not too fast or slow

Support your folks help em grow
and Write what you love and you know

Thanks for listening to my tunes
I'll have 10-30 more songs by June

This year has just started
And all doubts and worries we have discarded

Stay fresh bro lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50