You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #4 WINNERS ANNOUNCED AND LOGO CONTEST WINNER! WEEK 5 begins TONIGHT!

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

Thank you everyone who participated listened supported and made this week's rap challenge a success, humbled to have gotten a place in the top 3. Honored

Sort:  

N-N-Nice, bro! Wow! Rap branched out from the open mic night, huh? I like it! I have a fresh one I have recently written during my internet downtime. Hoping to record it and post it in the next iterations of this challenge :D

Thanks bro, looking forward to your entry, please give your Ledd energy into your next piece, so ready to hear what you have bro :)

Don't get so hyped though, bro! I haven't rapped in more than a decade, so "rusty" is too kind to describe what I am haha! I'm experimenting on the background music as we speak, I'm just so nervous at how it would be received.

It's all good bro, I would recommend a lot of energy and conviction to have whatever you rap translate well with your performance, if you rap with passion you can't lose.

Unless someone raps with more energy and conviction, then I won't have a chance haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51