You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #14 SUBMISSION THREAD! - WIN SBD FOR YOUR RAPS! SUBMIT YOUR VIDEOS HERE

in #rapchallenge7 years ago


I recommend headphones for this one, full lyrics are provided below so you can read or rap along. I appreciate you all for listening and reading my lyrics.


Verse 1:
Know your state of mind, simple/complex in the Great Design
Yes, you are what you eat, so never eat the grape in vine
Write the greatest lines, shake the room and wake to signs, the Great Divine
Master Everlasting out the masses trapped in cable lines

Able, I'm, modern moderator, Cain and Abel, twined
Vessel, sheath, & sharpest sword, knowing my blade is fine
Tape rewind, giving you time because you're way behind
Process of true progress is your impact with your weight behind

Complacent kind don't know what I'm getting at, they wait to find
What they define as opportunity to take more shade than shine
They decline, falling back on broken slate reclined
Climbing towards the mountaintops, and stopping's not a fate of mine

Clay Design, I came from dust amongst the wake of time
Created by the highest of all powers, not a Frankenstein
Hated by, those who disregard the way of Christ
I'm aided by the angels ready to wrangle from the gated skies...

Song Lyrics Copyrighting By @Verbal-D

Looking forward to hearing everyone elses' entries. Much respect

Sort:  

Team Soulmates all day everyday

Barred up bro, this was fresh

Appreciate you bro, looking forward to what we are about to release these upcoming weeks.

This is Super... I love the beat and the great lyrics.
I hope you win! So... Steem on @verbal-d, you got my vote!

Thanks so much my friend, I apppreciate the support. Definitely do it for the passion of Hip Hop fused in with my faith indeed.

love this Christ Flow bro with the guidance of the most high.

Thank you bro, you already know who we represent on the daily. Yahweh!

BARS! But bro. You're like 16 hours late.

Thanks bro for checking this out, I appreciate that, but I don't think I am 16 hours late. @rondonson had posted the Video Sumbission Post way later than he normally does and I still submitted my video within the 24 hour time frame of him submitting this Video Submission post. I think my entry is still eligible.

I fell asleep yesterday waiting for the submission post. Lol @rondonson knows I am 9 hours ahead in Germany. So by the time he posted the submission post it was 430am this Saturday morning Germany so by that time, I was already passed out.

High frequency!!

Indeed bro, high frequency with even higher spirits!

I appreciate you listening, thank you very much

T'was a pleasure. ^_^

Barz. You went in and killed it bro.

Appreciate you bro, but on the contrary, you know we bringing life with our bars. It is too easy to kill something, but to breath spirit into something dead is a beautiful and profound thing. You know this already!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74