You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Comprehensive Analysis of This Week's Rap Challenge

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

@chiefmappster one love my man! It's a challenge to spit a one minute freestyle without using pre-thought-of ideas.. Next week I'm gonna try something different.. As much as Freestyling is my passion I might give it a bit of thought and maybe ask for some topic requests from the community.. any ideas?

Sort:  

I would rap about that radio show you do in Mongolia or did I hear that wrong in your rhyme because I want to know about that. But another suggestion maybe why you joined steemit. Like what got your attention

Appreciate your style, I love 90s hip hop. We got a roster of 90s hip hop artists coming onto steemit here when the time is right :)

I did an online hip hop show here in Malaysia for 4 years, recently did a sports show with some rhyming as well.. Thanks for the topic ideas I'll fit at least one of them in!

You're welcome buddy.

And damn thats freakin sweet. You got that worldy experience. Should give ya plenty to rap about ayyyyy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58