#RapChallenge Week 11 - To the Black Moon with Rap Crypto by Vandal

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)

To the Moon! Yes, Black Moon on this entry of @rondonson's Rap Challenge and it's kinda fitting cause I decided, after a few weeks of not being involved, it's was time to unveil what I've been working on and gearing up to.. my new single Rap Crypto

Yeah it's Hip Hop to promote what I'm doing by any means possible across all platforms... so here goes...

Rap Crypto - Lyrics for the Chorus & First Verse:

Rap Crypto y'all know bitcoin / I wanna thank you for checking out this joint
See I'm vandal - the token rapper / and this right here is a brand new chapter
Follow me as I go Rambo / to the moon in my brand new Lambo
That's right the new sensation / and if you like it please leave a donation

All we need's another block in the chain / To verify the game mad bots know my name
So hot but don’t flame stay civil / Nothing but the miners in the middle with the riddle
To the moon! Now suckers catching FOMO / Caught up on the promo panic selling on POLO
Pushing the limits of a trade on that telegram hype / They in it to get paid you can't tell a man type
They say the bubble is near / So when the trouble appears They all stumble in fear
That's the end of your career, said the Gwailo / Cause you forgot.. Sell high, buy low
And if you hold there's a chance you might die slow / You're probably wondering how the hell would I know
But I know as clear as a photo / Could it be that I'm Satoshi Nakamoto?

Thanks for your continued support and I hope you enjoy the song when it drops! iTunes pre-sale on the 8th September and officially on the 15th September.. I've already completed the T-Shirt giveaway contest but pls do check my previous posts and the project I'm working on in conjunction with Rap Crypto..

https://steemit.com/hiphop/@vandigital/hip-hop-the-blockchain-a-new-initiative-to-bridge-the-gap
HipHopTheBlockChain V2.jpg

Sort:  

I'll be waiting for it to drop.

Also...

LET'S MAKE A HIT!

I'm doing a project with the steemit music community.
Check out the post about it.

upside.jpg

That's dope bro! I'm off for about 5 days vacay and work in Thailand but when I'm back.. I'll holla

Hahaa..shit is dope Yo..not only bots know your name, I do too now. Loved the deliverance, flow and lyricism. ☺ Followed you dude.

word thanks my man! glad you like it :) followed back!

Much love for the continued support @alao

nuff said! hahahah thanks for the love bro!

haha mad bots know my name!

0d7b68a8041d0fb866e822b50b01830bfd4b9475d587ac5cec77a167c629660e_1.jpg

Will there be robot racism? A question for the future..

🛸🚀Halo Platform Soaring Higher To The Moon!🛸🚀
Aims to create a robust crypto ecosystem, a fully encompassing platform that combines the most significant components of the cryptocurrency world.
Read full Article: https://bit.ly/2CC6DlX

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33