Rap Challenge Week #7 Submission by VNDL

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

Steemit like you mean it!

All things considered.. I joined @Steemit yesterday with my introduceyourself post and was amazed by the reception. Thank you my Steemit Fam!

In one of the comments from @alao (big up your verse on week 6!) he suggested I check out @rondonson's Rap Challenge, so today after I finished a Voice Over recording for Milo I jumped right in with a lil Freestyle over Mos Def's Respiration.

In fact I got home hella hungry and haven't had lunch yet, so imma make this quick! Hope you enjoy, upvote, follow and spread love! Time for lunch!

I'd add the lyrics but it's a freestyle.. I'm sure you'll get it. Peace!

Sort:  

yes yes yall ..........t dot

Always gotta rep the hometown! One!

Get it! I'm seeing more and more hip-hop and really art in general coming out of Toronto these days- super enjoyed the flow

Most people sleep on Toronto @dayleeo it's been like that as long as I can remember. The main issue the city has always had was "crabs in a bucket" syndrome.. Thanks for showing love.. Just having fun with it in the limited time allocated for the #rapchallenge. One!

youve gotta be blind to sleep on Toronto my partner and I are dying to get over there- he's a big KOTD fan👌🏻

For real! KOTD has come a long way. I know some of those cats who started it. Let me know when you're heading that way and see if I can link you

On friday the official thread will be posted. Be sure to embed your video and link to your blog. Your supposed to wait until friday to post i on your blog but since your new i think it will be ok. Going forward just read over the rules.

I'm 12hrs ahead over here.. I'm gonna be on a beach when Friday night hits over there.. So i wont be online! My bad! Is that gonna be an issue @rondonson?

So to embedd the video and link that needs to be done on the thread posted for the Rap Challenge itself?

Naw I don't think it will be an issue. You have to post your youtube video in the submission thread.

Ayyy killed it buddy

can't find a way to get a hold of you but if you want to join the Discord channel with everyone form the Beat Battle and Rap Challenge join here
https://discord.gg/5Qr86Q8

@chiefmappster much love bro imma check discord.. too many apps yo..

Hahaha I feel ya. One day it will be all in one place :)

Whether your posting time is an issue or not, I dug your entry!

Sprout them beans man! Steem on!


Hahahaha thanks Papa! Keep it hot like a Pepper no doubt much love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51