Rap Challenge Week 23 // A Vandal's Submission

in #rapchallenge6 years ago (edited)

rpc


Here's my entry for the Steemit #rapchallenge Week 23. Decided to rock over "Slidebap" by @riggsyfort for this one as it fit my mood when I listened to the beats. It's been a minute!

Shout out to @teachtech and @scuzzy for providing the heat as well. Also much love to the OG @rondonson for keeping Hip Hop alive right here on the Blockchain baby!

Oh yeah! And to the Sponsors @teamsteem & @kennyskitchen thanks for supporting this initiative! I'll also be publishing this on @dtube as well... Peace!


Lyrics

One good spliff so I called up Ziggy / if there's life after death I might hit up biggie
Still got the digits to the pager / I'm from the east in the east so they call it double danger
I hold the Fort down for Riggsy / I'll never troll on a beat unless the beat's flimsy
Ya mighta missed me my first episode was 7 of the rap challenge I don’t lack balance
I'm jack palance one hand past violence without silence bam bam that's childish
So back to the lecture at hand I got west coast love like kush got demand
I got that french toast grub I push past the sands I jam to the oasis in an hourglass band
God damn that crypto made my day / I'm on a Dtube vibe for y'all to press play!


If you love Hip Hop + Blockchain then don't forget to check out our Hip Hop The Blockchain movement and get involved!

HHTB_Slim_Banner01.jpg

Sort:  

This verse is ill!

So back to the lecture at hand I got west coast love like kush got demand
I got that french toast grub I push past the sands I jam to the oasis in an hourglass band --- HEEEEAT!

Thanks for blessing the beat my man. Peace!

Blame it on the beat! hahahah I was feeling it bro. Much love!

Thank you for the information <3

thank you for the upvote ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77